## GOVERNMENT OF INDIA (BHARAT SARKAR) MINISTRY OF RAILWAYS (RAIL MANTRALAYA) (RAILWAY BOARD)

THE GENERAL MANAGERS
NORTHERN RAILWAY/NEW DELHI
NORTHEAST FRONTIER RAILWAY/GUWAHATI

FAX/ POST COPY ISSUED ON: 01.05.2020

NO.E(O)III-2020/TR/153 (.) MINISTRY OF RAILWAYS HAVE WITH THE APPROVAL OF THE PRESIDENT DECIDED THAT SMT SHRUTI AGNIHOTRI, SAG/IRAS/NORTHEAST FRONTIER RAILWAY, SHOULD BE TRANSFERRED TO NORTHERN RAILWAY AND POSTED IN THE CADRE AGAINST AN EXISTING VACANCY (.)

DATES ON WHICH SMT SHRUTI AGNIHOTRI RELINQUISHES/ASSUMES CHARGE, SHOULD BE ADVISED.

RAILWAYS (.)

(S.C. KRISHNA)
DEPUTY SECRETARY/ ESTT.(SPL)
RAILWAY BOARD

## Copy to :-

- 1. EDPG/MR, EDPG/MOS(R) & ADDL.PS/MR(BS).
- PSOs/Sr. PPSs/PPSs to CRB, FC, ME, MMM, MRS, MS, MT, MTR, , MST, All DGs, SECY, All AMs/PEDs, JS(G), JS(C), JS, EDCC, ED(E&R), EDIP, Dir.(D), Dir(C)/CRB, Dir(C), DS(E), US(D), US(D), US(E)/S, US/DAR, Vig.(C) & ERB-I, Railway Board.
- 3. The Principal Directors of Audit, N & NF Railways.
- 4. The PFAs, N & NF Railways.
- 5. The Secretary General, FROA, R. No. 256-A, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi
- 6. The General Secretary, IRPOF, R No 268, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi
- 7. The General Secretary, AIRF, R No 253, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi
- 8. The General Secretary, NFIR, R No 256-C, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi
- 9. The General Secretary, AIRPFA, R. No.25-D, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 10. The General Secretary, RBSS Group 'A' Officers Association, R No 402, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 11. The General Secretary, All India SC/ST Employees Association, R No. 7G/F, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 12. The DAI (Railways), R No. 224, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 13. RBCC, for updating the website.

## O. No. 32/05